top of page

Oh, Hi!

Hello! I'm Jo and i'm fresh and brand new to blogging. I'm also fresh and brand new to being a mum to my gorgeous little 6 week old boy!

While I was pregnant and subsequently after I gave birth I found it quite difficult to find some honest advice on the important things as well as all the bits and pieces that these little bundles need (for such little people they really need a LOT of stuff!) and so I decided to start up this little blog.. in between projectile sick and explosive nappies that is! I will post all the stuff that I have bought and used... or didn't and the little tit bits that I am finding helpful along the way!

I am in no way an expert.. I am finding new little things every day.. but that's what makes it fun! It's all about the journey... thanks for joining me on mine!

Jo x

A little about me...

Hi, I'm Jo a brand new mummy...

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page